BIG BROTHER

Oh, I am excited!

I am a huge Big Brother fan. And by huge, I mean I have watched the last two seasons and really enjoyed them. I am ecstatic that the reality TV show is back!

I will write up my opinions and ideas throughout the season here. A little to know while I do this is that I do not look for spoilers. The only time I even try to find out something before it airs is during endurance challenges. I enjoy the show a lot more when I am surprised by different things, rather than reading about.

I don’t have any special request for this season, other than I hope they keep it simple and stick to the normal game (i.e. no teams, couples, tribes ect). Just stick to your game, have the twists, and I am sure the season will be great.

 

This entry was posted in Television. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

